David Nolan

President

david.nolan@canberra.edu.au

Brian Yeces

Vice President (President Elect)

byecies@uow.edu.au

Renee Barnes

Secretary

renee.barnes@usc.edu.au

Jonathon Hutchinson

Treasurer

jonathon.hutchinson@sydney.edu.au

Jee Young Lee

Public Officer

jee.lee@canberra.edu.au

Ashleigh Haw

Communications Officer

Ashleigh.haw@deakin.edu.au

Jorge Bolanos Lopez

Web Officer

jorge.bolanoslopez@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Sora Park

Immediate Past President

sora.park@canberra.edu.au

Wonsun Shin

International Officer

wonsun.shin@unimelb.edu.au

Mailing List

Stay informed of the latest research, policy prescriptions and opinions from the realm of communications by joining ANZCA’S mailing list.

Donate Today

Support vital research, postgraduate programs, and other ANZCA projects by donating*.
*Donations are always welcome but are no longer tax-deductible.

Donate